“We Kill Death” Book Trailer

Home-made book trailer for We Kill Death. I tried my best to produce something more artistic and suggestive than hammish and corny. Let me know if I succeeded…and let me know if this was effective in piquing your interest in the novel!

About Forrester Lybrand

I'm a poet and author. I create good fiction and good fantasy.
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “We Kill Death” Book Trailer

  1. Great job for an amateur. I wouldn’t have known that if you hadn’t mentioned it.

Leave a Reply

